The Shepherdsville Police Department is a multi-faceted law enforcement agency composed of 32 members; officers and support personnel. The Department consists of three primary divisions: Patrol, Criminal Investigations, and Support Services. The core services provided by the Department are: public protection, patrol, homeland security, crime prevention, training and education, investigations, administrative and support services. The administrative functions of the Shepherdsville Police Department are carried out by the Chief of Police and two Majors.

Staff Officers